Nations that have been involved in past celebrations:

Canada, Iran, Mexico, Nepal, China, Cameroon, England, Ireland, Zambia, Kenya, Rwanda, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Ghana, Uganda, Solomon Islands, Australia, Israel, Pakistan, India, New Zealand, Samoa, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Philippines, Jamaica, Scotland, Wales, Columbia, Chile, USA
and many more

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player